Meet Your Team
Message from the CEO

As a 501(c) (3) nonprofit organization, we have the freedom and ability to place all our funding dollars into the life-saving treatment and services that deliver best practice, ethically minded care. Because of this, you will find our programs to be highly individualized and thoughtfully tailored to meet the specific needs of each client. Our suite of services encompass the whole person by looking beyond your diagnosis to help you find a joyous and purposeful life.

Your Treatment Team

Our multidisciplinary team of experts deliver individual care for extraordinary outcomes. You will meet regularly with your treatment team to develop your own stated goals and ensure progress is being made.

Lisette Fraser
Sandra Mistretta, LMFT, CATC IV
Clinical Director
Marjorie Gies, M.D.
Psychiatrist & Medical Director
Jeannine Dannenbaum, NP-C
Nurse Practitioner
Tiffani Creamer, SHRM-CP
Megan Farrens
Director of Admissions
Jackie Kurta, PsyD, LMFT
Clinical Supervisor
Rosemarie Miller, LVN, LAADC
Medical Coordinator
Board of Directors
Erin Schaden
Ginger Woolf
Vice President
Blaine Parker
Barbara Rosenblum
Rick Heyman
Board Member
Advisory Board
Sheila Block
Dick Ellison
Kathi Whalen
Marilyn and Stuart Gillard
Carolyn Groth-Marnat
Douglas Jackson, M.D
Linda Lockner
Lillian Lovelace
Taryn Martin
Charles McBride
Sara Miller McCune
Sybil Rosen
Nan Schooley
Jan Stork
Shelley Stork